Contact Us

473-479 Los coches St,
Milpitas, CA 95035

Temple Phone number : 408-971-7852


Driving Directions for the temple:

From South (EverGreen):
1. Take 101-N towards San Francisco
2. Take I-680 N towards Sacramento
3.Take CA-237 W and merge onto CA-237 W/E Calaveras Blvd
4.Turn left at S Hillview Dr
5.Take the 1st right onto Los Coches St

From Peninsular Bay/Cupertino:
1. Take CA-237 E towards Milpitas
2.Turn Right on S Milpitas Blvd
3.Turn left onto Los Coches St

From Fremont:
1. Take 880-S towards San Jose
2. Take CA-237 W/E Calaveras Blvd towards Milpitas
3. Turn Right on S Milpitas Blvd
4.Turn left onto Los Coches St

Executive Members of VEDA committee:

Sri Marepalli Naga Venkata Sastri Founder & Chairman 510-673-7938 vedapandit@gmail.com
Sri Krishna Viswanadham. President 408-306-3200 krishnav21@yahoo.com
Sri Dayakar Duvvuru Vice-President 510-205-8801 iamdayakar@gmail.com
Sri Shashidhar Kache Secretary 510-921-9160 s_kache@yahoo.com
Sri Kishore Kichili Treasurer 714-926-9971 kkichili@yahoo.com
Sri Ram Sripathi Joint-Secretary 510-206-2875 ramsripathi@yahoo.com
Sri Mahadev Kolluru Joint-Treasurer 408-218-9867 mkolluru@yahoo.com
Sri Jagadeesh Babu Pasumarthi   804-519-4741 krishnap4@yahoo.com
Sri Praveen Dulam   408-218-0000 pdulam@gmail.com
Sri Venkata Mandadi   408-679-2796 mandadi@hotmail.com
Sri Padmanabham Tadepalli   408-309-3521 tpadma@yahoo.com
Sri Srinivas Surpaneni   408-431-2285 srini.surapaneni@gmail.com
Sri Venkata Ramana Kamaraju   408-507-4993 ramanraokv@yahoo.com
Sri Ramachandra Vungutur   408-476-6832 rama.vungutur@gmail.com
Sri Narayana Mattigunta   408-368-9932 mattigunta@gmail.com
Sri Krishna Tatipelli   510-754-2795 kthatipelli@yahoo.com
Sri Rajashekar Malladi   408-677-0101 rajasekhar.malladi@gmail.com
Sri Vaishnav Kovvuri   408-627-0735 vaishnav@siliconvalleytemple.net
Sri Paramesh Seeni   408-421-5327 pseeni@gmail.com
Sri Nagesh Vempaty   650-533-8367 nvempaty@gmail.com
Sri Seshu Tirumalasetty   408-580-6992 tvseshu@gmail.com


Priests:
Sri. Marepalli Nagavenkata Sastri - 510-673-7938
Sri. Kodamanchili Jagadish Sarma - 510-585-7852
Sri. Rampalli Nagendra Prasad - 510-331-1589
Sri. Belagur Shivaram Nagaraja - 510-331-9666
Sri. Kasula Mrutyunjaya Sarma - 408-971-7852



Today's Almanac

Address:

475 Los Coches Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
Ph: 408-971-PUJA
      408-340-1744

Temple Timings:

Monday to Friday:
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM and
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, Sunday and Long
weekends:
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM