Contact Us

473-479 Los coches St,
Milpitas, CA 95035

Temple Phone number : 408-971-7852


Driving Directions for the temple:

From South (EverGreen):
1. Take 101-N towards San Francisco
2. Take I-680 N towards Sacramento
3.Take CA-237 W and merge onto CA-237 W/E Calaveras Blvd
4.Turn left at S Hillview Dr
5.Take the 1st right onto Los Coches St

From Peninsular Bay/Cupertino:
1. Take CA-237 E towards Milpitas
2.Turn Right on S Milpitas Blvd
3.Turn left onto Los Coches St

From Fremont:
1. Take 880-S towards San Jose
2. Take CA-237 W/E Calaveras Blvd towards Milpitas
3. Turn Right on S Milpitas Blvd
4.Turn left onto Los Coches St

Executive Members of VEDA committee:

Sri Marepalli Naga Venkata Sastri Founder & Chairman 510-673-7938 vedapandit@gmail.com
Sri Venkata Mandadi President 408-679-2796 mandadi@hotmail.com
Sri Padmanabham Tadepalli Vice-President 408-309-3521 tpadma@yahoo.com
Sri Mahadev Kolluru Secretary 408-218-9867 mahadev.kolluru@gmail.com
Sri Santosh Karemwar Treasurer 510 -378-8637 santhukwr@gmail.com
Sri Ram Sripathi   510-206-2875 ramsripathi@yahoo.com
Sri Dayakar Duvvuru   510-205-8801 iamdayakar@gmail.com
Sri Shashidhar Kache   510-921-9160 s_kache@yahoo.com
Sri Kishore Kichili   714-926-9971 kkichili@yahoo.com
Sri Narayana Mattigunta   408-368-9932 mattigunta@gmail.com
Sri Rajashekar Malladi   408-677-0101 rajasekhar.malladi@gmail.com
Sri Vaishnav Kovvuri   408-627-0735 vaishnav@siliconvalleytemple.net
Sri Paramesh Seeni   408-421-5327 pseeni@gmail.com
Sri Nagesh Vempaty   650-533-8367 nvempaty@gmail.com
Smt Sushma Allamraju   510-371-3326 Sushma.allamraju@gmail.com
Sri Gopal Ajjarapu   408-394-4117 gopala.ajjarapu@gmail.com
Sri Ram Bhoopalam   408-898-2619 Ram.Bhoopalam@gmail.com
Sri Ramu Denduluri   510-304-0229 rdenduluri@gmail.com
Smt Jyothsna Tallapragada   408-832-8330 sindhoora@yahoo.com


Priests:
Sri. Marepalli Nagavenkata Sastri - 510-673-7938
Sri. Kodamanchili Jagadish Sarma - 510-585-7852
Sri. Rampalli Nagendra Prasad - 510-331-1589
Sri. Belagur Shivaram Nagaraja - 510-331-9666
Sri. Kasula Mrutyunjaya Sarma - 408-971-7852



Today's Almanac

Address:

475 Los Coches Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
Ph: 408-971-PUJA
      408-340-1744

Temple Timings:

Monday to Friday:
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM and
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, Sunday and Long
weekends:
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM